People


Airstaff/Program Schedule Contact
WQBE Rabbit WQBE Rabbit    
The Morning Air Show The Morning Air Show 6am - 10am al@wqbe.com
Read Al's Blog
Bob Hamilton Bob Hamilton 6am - 10am / 3pm - 7pm
Valley's #1 Traffic Man
bob@wqbe.com
Dave Evans Ed Roberts 10am - 3pm ed@wqbe.com
Ed Roberts Scott Hesson 3pm - 7pm scott@wqbe.com
  Jason Murphy  7pm-Midnight jason@wqbe.com
Matt Kaiser Midnight - 6am matt@wqbe.com
Toni Lynn Toni Lynn All Shifts - Our Everything Person toni@wqbe.com
Racing County USA Dave Evans Main Man  dave@wqbe.com